DIY Electric Car Forums banner
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have basic electrical knowledge, familiar with the principles of CNC equipment, familiar with computer hardware
I'd like to be able to charge 95 miles for no more than 8 hours at a time
I want to be able to run at 20-30 mph with electric heating and forced ventilation
I don't know what my project budget is, but I hope to reduce the cost as much as possible
The differential steering track for steering preparation can use the rubber track battery of construction machinery / agricultural machinery. If you need high charging and discharging ratio, you can use the Panasonic 3.7V 50ah 15C cell of 115cny / PCs. the overall dimension is 27mm * 148mm * 91mm. If you need low cost and large capacity, you can use the Ningde era 3.7V 234ah 0.5c charging and discharging cell of 360 / PCs

If you need to use frequency converter, I hope delta or other first-line brand IGBT components are Infineon, etc

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
range 95 miles (kilometers?) 8 hours
20-30 mph(20-30 kph?) with heating and forced ventilation
rubber track and steering from agricultural/ construction equipment
Have you looked at electric tracked vehicles? or Builds Tracked Vehicle - Lotus Tank based off a CV90
later floyd
[/引用]
Would it be better to use two motors to drive the tracks on both sides
range is 95 miles not km
20-30 mph not kph
Although metric units are used in China, I am used to using English units on some occasions
I think this cv90 is relatively rudimentary. I have a certain need for armor (at least it can protect the lithium battery and personnel in the car in case of collision)

·
Registered
206 Posts
[/引用]
range is 95 miles not km
20-30 mph not kph
Although metric units are used in China, I am used to using English units on some occasions