DIY Electric Car Forums banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have my own vehicle garage near my home. I am a mechanic by profession and I do all type of mechanic work. I have a team of 5 and we all work together to deliver the vehicles on time.
From quite some time I am planning to buy a hydraulic lift for my garage. I am planning to expand my garage. I am thinking to work on trucks also. So for that, I would be needing lifts in my garage. I was searching for it and yesterday one of my friends suggested a hydraulic lift that looks good. But I don't know much about it.
Can you guys help me with it? Or do you have any better options for lifts?

Thanks!

·
Administrator
6,157 Posts
I have my own vehicle garage near my home. I am a mechanic by profession and I do all type of mechanic work. I have a team of 5 and we all work together to deliver the vehicles on time.
From quite some time I am planning to buy a hydraulic lift for my garage. I am planning to expand my garage. I am thinking to work on trucks also. So for that, I would be needing lifts in my garage. I was searching for it and yesterday one of my friends suggested a hydraulic lift that looks good. But I don't know much about it.
Can you guys help me with it? Or do you have any better options for lifts?

Thanks!
Hi Dallas
I have had a couple of people report this as spam - I'm not sure
Can you please respond with something that is not potential spam

Thanks

·
Registered
1,150 Posts
I'm among those that reported it as spam.

You're a mechanic with 5 staff and yet you're asking suggestions from a DIY community something that you should know more about than us, while linking a specific brand in your post, as your first post on a forum, that's unrelated to EVs at all but our community scores high on home automotive search rankings?

My apologies if I'm mistaken but it certainly seems like thinly veiled spam.

·
Registered
5,042 Posts