DIY Electric Car Forums banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Dear DIY Electric Car Forum Members,

I am a student at Pforzheim University of Applied Sciences, Germany and I would like to invite you to participate in my Global Automobile Survey “The Future of Mobility” with focus on EVs that I am doing as part of my diploma thesis. The survey will take a maximum of 10 minutes. If you wish (it's optional) you can participate in a raffle held for a 30 Euro Amazon voucher that I want to give away as a small thank you for your support.

http://www.davidframpton.co.uk/limesurvey/index.php?sid=36118&lang=en

I very much appreciate it if you could forward this link to your national and international friends and colleagues.

Thank you very, very much in advance for your support!
Mareike

Postscript: Please do not consider this as spam as I am not intending to spam any forum or to offend anyone. I am just trying to contact people beyond the German border due to my global final year project. Thanks a lot for your understanding.

·
Registered
19 Posts
Admirable. Post your thesis when you're done. Good luck.

For the last question, regarding the 10 year outlook, you didn't clarify new vehicles or all vehicles on the road. I'm bullish and was thinking new vehicles, so I said 100% electric. All alternatives to all-electric with advanced energy storage without food or water resources just [EDIT: don't] make sense in comparison.

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thank you very much for your support and your positive feedback!
I will post a summary of the results after I have handed in my thesis in 4 weeks.

For the last question, regarding the 10 year outlook, you didn't clarify new vehicles or all vehicles on the road. I'm bullish and was thinking new vehicles, so I said 100% electric. All alternatives to all-electric with advanced energy storage without food or water resources just done make sense in comparison.